Join our PPG

Our Patient Participation Group was founded in 2012.  The Group meets every other month in Kingsland to discuss issues raised by both patients and the practice.  The PPG  welcome enquiries from patients who would like to join them.  Please contact the Practice Manager or any of the members of the Patient Participation Group.  Patients living in villages not represented below would be particularly welcome.

Current members are:

Mrs Val Ainsworth – Kingsland

Mrs Brenda Bashford – Bircher 01568780413

Mr Sebastian Bowen – Orleton

Mrs Rose Garner – Leintwardine

Mr Duncan Grant – Yarpole

Mrs Gilly Lloyd – Yarpole

Mr Brian Webber-Taylor – Eyton

Mrs Sue Plant – Richards Castle  01584831224

Mrs Diane Lee – Eardisland 01544387685

Mrs Christine Moore – Lingen

Mr John Collins –